Android OS Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Android Beginner
6 Posts
Hello Kejar.. I am working just fine on EP1F w Gummy 1.5GBE.. Just wanted to say Excellent work.. I no longer have "Any" regrets not waiting for the GS2.. The Charge is now Fast & Smooth.. I just can't wait for a kernel that will do Lagfix.. I hate seeing my Quadrant scores drop from 1450's to 720's ... Even if it is syenthetic testing .. I am a noob.. But a Rooted noob ! Take Care..

·
Droid Journeyman
274 Posts
Is there any way you could package up ep1h radio as well, I would like to flash between the two for testing purposes, without losing data. Thank you for the great rom and tweaks you provide us with.

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Tapatalk

·
Average Android
73 Posts
Has anyone played around with these yet? I get weird network dropping and downgrades to 1x even in strong LTE areas, wondering if this might help. (I'm at work and can't flash right now)

·
Supporting Member
22 Posts
gatzbyrico said:
Has anyone played around with these yet? I get weird network dropping and downgrades to 1x even in strong LTE areas, wondering if this might help. (I'm at work and can't flash right now)
I had the same issue, and flashing this radio fixed it.

Kejar, I didn't want to take up space in another thread to say it, but since I am posting here now any way, I wanted to thank you for all of the work you have done with this phone. I don't have the technical knowledge to do this sort of thing, so I lean heavily on developers such as yourself to help me fix my phone. For as much as I like some things about Samsung hardware, their software leaves a lot to be desired. I donated some money to you, not a ton, but a little, and will probably do so again in the future, so long as you are still developing for this phone, or any future that I have.

Any how, I hope you know how appreciative the community is for all of the work you have done. So once again, thanks man!

·
Android Beginner
9 Posts
manigma77 said: