Difficulty:: Easy

Mod Base:: CyanogenMod

Mod Status:: Nightly

Apply In:: CWM Recovery

Carrier:: N/A

Requires Root:: Yes

Android Version:: 4.0.3 (ICS)

Source::

First off, I am not in any way affiliated with the CyanogenMOD and for that matter I am not a developer by any means. However 'nightlies' (2 of them at this point) have started up for the TF101 from Cyanogen and I think this tablet deserves a dedicated forum at RootzWiki.

Code:
<br />
#include <std_disclaimer.h><br />
/*<br />
* Your warranty is now void.<br />
*<br />
* I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,<br />
* thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please<br />
* do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM<br />
* before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if<br />
* you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.<br />
*/<br />
| Bugs |
-Start posting about them

| Changelog & Merges |

| Latest Nightly |

| Latest Stable |

| Latest GApps |

·
Nothing Is Impossible
872 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I put this on last night, didn't have much time to play around with it but Camera and Wifi are definitely working.

I am currently trying to setup my computer to compile CM7 for the Incredible, hasn't worked too well so far but I'm getting there. After I get that going smoothly I will try and do the same for the Transformer, assuming the buildbot hasn't picked up the pace at that point.

·
Nothing Is Impossible
872 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Bluetooth and Wireless are working great. Trying to find out if there is a native screenshot option

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using RootzWiki

·
Android Apprentice
68 Posts
Flashed this yesterday & running great. My only complaints are the boot animation doesn't fill the screen & I have the cell signal indicator (which I can't get rid of).
Other than that it runs sweet.

·
Nothing Is Impossible
872 Posts

·
Registered